Welcome Signed Band – New Yeller

Founded in 2016, New Yeller is a Gowanus, Brooklyn-based rock band that blends indie pop, prog rock, folk-rock, and jamband sounds. Band members include Launa Schweizer (vocals), Buck McCallister (mandolin, vocals), Jon Freeman (guitar, vocals), Rick Knutsen (keys, vocals), John Newberry (drums) and Bill Lienhard (bass). Jim Meigs guest stars on harmonica.   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *